Abu Dhabi Sports Council LIWA Cycle Challenge 2017

I’m increasingly finding that I have less time and inclination to write considering my current increase in work responsibilities. With this in mind, I plan to move away from the written word temporarily and begin a minor foray into video and possibly photo essays of my travels and adventures. This isn’t to say I’ve given up on blog writing, merely I am taking a temporary sabbatical.

Although I have previously published this video via my social media, I would like it embedded on my blog for posterity, my first video story/compilation of a rather epic cycling event from January 2017.

Leave a Reply

